Studio 1976
   Die On A Chair
   I'm Sittin' Here Waiting
   Tom-cat in The Rain

Studio 1977
   Dustry Autumn
   I Do Love You 1
   I Do Love You 2
   Truth And Lies

Proben 1976/1977
   Coke Adds Life
   Haity Fairy

Proben 1978/1979
   Double Life
   I Do Love You
   I Don't Know
   Queen Of The Night
   Ramblin Man
   Truth And Lies